Associate Members

A&E Television Networks

Jim Babchak
Director of Distribution
235 East 45th Street
New York, NY 10017
Email: jim.babchak@aenetworks.com
Website: www.aenetworks.com

Adler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.

Alan M. Shoer
Partner
One Citizens Plaza, 8th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
Website: www.apslaw.com

Broadband Access Services, Inc.

Krista Johnston
President
1667 White Mountain Highway
Sanbornville, NH  03872
Website: www.bas2000.com

Crown Media

Lisa Barroso
Senior Vice President, Distribution
205 North Michigan Avenue, #2500
Chicago, IL  60605
Website: www.hallmarkchannel.com

Discovery Inc.

1 Discovery Place
Silver Spring, MD, 20910
Website: www.discovery.com

Disney ESPN

Jennifer Rimick
Director of Marketing
1 ESPN Plaza
Bristol, CT  06010
Email: Jennifer.Rimick@disney.espn.com
Website: www.affiliate.disney.espn.com

Eustis Cable Enterprises, Ltd.

Susan Kay
President
355 East Street, P.O. Box 500
Brookfield, VT  05036
Website: www.eustiscable.com

EWTN Global Catholic Network

Julia Muscari
Director of Marketing Support
5817 Old Leeds Road
Irondale, AL 35210
Email: jmuscari@ewtn.com
Website: www.ewtn.com

GSN – Game Show Network

Nicole Baio
Associate Account Executive
2150 Colorado Ave, Suite 100
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Email: Nbaio@gsn.com
Website: www.gsn.com

Home Box Office

Sarah Bills
Director, Domestic Network Distribution
1100 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Website: www.hbo.com

INSP

Tammy Burklin
Vice President, Worldwide Distribution
3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC  29707
Website: www.insp.com

Integration Partners

Bill Xydias
Director
12 Hartwell Avenue
Lexington, MA 02421
Website: www.integrationpartners.com

Day Pitney LLP

David W. Bogan
Partner
One Federal Street, 29th Floor
Boston, MA  02110
Email: david.bogan@daypitney.com
Website: www.daypitney.com

MAVTV Motorsports Network

Dan Teitscheid
Vice President
302 N. Sheridan Street
Corona, CA 92880
Website: www.mavtv.com

MSG Networks

Armando Polanco
Vice President, Content Distribution and Affiliate Partnerships
11 Pennsylvania Plaza, 3rd Floor
New York, NY  10001
Email: armando.polanco@msgnetworks.com
Website: www.msgnetworks.com

NBC Sports Boston

Laura Hannon
Sr. Director, Consumer Engagement
42 Third Avenue
Burlington, MA 01803
Website: www.nbcsports.com

NBC Universal

Sales Director
30 Rockefeller Plaza
1221 Campus – 27th F.
New York, NY 10112
Website: www.nbcuniversal.com

NECN & WNEU-TV – Telemundo Boston

Maggie Baxter
Vice President of Programming
160 Wells Avenue
Newton, MA 02459
Website: www.necn.com

NESN (New England Sports Network)

Peter Plaehn
Vice President Affiliate Relations
480 Arsenal Way
Watertown, MA  02472
Website: www.nesn.com

Outdoor Sportsman Group

Mitchell Jones
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204
Website: www.outdoorsg.com

Ovation TV

Jennifer Wysocki
Coordinator, Content Distribution
2850 Ocean Park Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA  90405
Email: Jwysocki@ovationtv.com
Website: www.ovationtv.com

Phoenix Communications

Mark Langevin
Owner/CEO
25 Bowditch Drive
Shrewsbury, MA  01545
Email: mlangevin@phoenix-fiber.com
Website: www.phoenix-fiber.com

QVC, Inc.

Jodi Teitelman
Vice President, US Affiliate Distribution
1200 Wilson Drive
West Chester, PA 19380
Website: www.asm.QVC.com

REELZ

Andrea Jomides
Vice President Distribution
1180 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10168
Website: www.reelz.com

REVOLT Media & TV

James Brown
Senior Vice President, Content Distribution
1800 N. Highland Ave., 7th Floor
Los Angeles, CA  90028
Email: jbrown@revolt.tv
Website: www.revolt.tv

Starz Entertainment

Sherry Valenza
Senior Director
530 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10036
Website: www.starz.com

Trinity Broadcasting Network

David Adcock
National Sales Director
410 Ewing Ave
Gadsden, AL 35901
Email: davidadcock@tbn.org
Website: www.tbnnetworks.com

World Wide Technology

Brandon Handley
Account Manager
Global Headquarters
1 World Wide Way
Maryland Heights, Missouri 63146
Email: Brandon.Handley@wwt.com
Phone/SMS: 484.366.1809

Viacom Media Networks

Jasmine Shockness
Content Distribution
1515 Broadway
New York, NY 10036
Website: www.viacom.com

Interested in becoming a NECTA member?

 

Please email us at: Nectaoffice@necta.info